top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Kay

INTRODUCTION :)

Updated: Jun 19, 2021

Hello to all my fellow writers and readers of the community! The experience of gathering my social platforms and making them available with easy access is not only a stressful journey, but one of my favorites. I have found so much pleasure in meeting new people through the process and can't wait to meet more.


Why Do I Have That Many Social Platforms?

Yes, it can be overwhelming to see that I post content in numerous areas of the internet. To my advantage, the more that I branch out and publish content, the chances are I'll be able to meet more individuals to exchange advice and friendly conversations with. On the contrary, I do not actively use all websites, but recommend that you check out the ones that will be most beneficial to you.


Always Here To Talk

Even though my targeted audience is writers and/or readers, my goal is to make friends and put emotions to words. I am always here to talk and that is why I have as many social platforms as I do. I would love to message each and every one of you whether that is to talk about fictional books or to simply get to know each other. Thank you for becoming interested in my work and I appreciate that, alone.


8 views0 comments
bottom of page